Welcome to Journey-Retreat.com


Journey 74 will be November 7-10, 2019 at the Dominican Retreat and Conference Center , 1945 Union Street , Niskayuna , NY

We are accepting  Team and candidate applications for Journey 74

Candidate Application Deadline is October 25, 2019

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSe9hzHc4uznGX1s4qad-Au2hGLed_j02pRigSlvIPMIQRwOVw/viewform?formkey=dENmUzliaHdHbk5DYTNWcWMwajZRanc6MQ


https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSdJKxeRk7aFLvCVr_NnDEKaG7raFHpvgW2Y0IBDnG-9f5ZMUw/viewform


https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSc2GBoX8TlTSpkPiyK81ZItmQQ-f2cWoQELmPxdsf3Ned1wFw/viewform



Downloadable Application

















Please click on the link below to be taken to the 
Journey Retreat Google Calendar 

Journey 74 Team Formation Meeting Schedule

Sunday June 9, 2019, 1:30 - 4:30PM @ Rosa Road Site
 Saturday June 22, 2019, 9:00AM - 3:00PM @ Rosa Road Site
Sunday Sept 22, 2019, 1:30 - 4:30PM @ Rosa Road Site
Sunday Sept 29, 2019, 1:30 - 4:30PM @ Rosa Road Site
Sunday Oct 6, 2019, 1:30 - 4:30PM @ Rosa Road Site
Sunday Oct 20, 2019, 1:30 - 4:30PM @ Rosa Road Site
Sunday Oct 27, 2019, 1:30 - 4:30PM @ Rosa Road Site
Sunday Nov 3, 2019, 1:30 - 4:30PM @ Rosa Road Site
Journey 74 , Thursday November 7 - Sunday November 10 , 2019



        Union Street Site                             Rosa Road Site
        1803 Union Street                              2216 Rosa Road  
        Schenectady, NY 12309                  Schenectady, NY 12309